General Terms and Conditions of Pack Easy Ltd. 


I. Validity

The following General Terms and Conditions are part of the contractual relationship between Pack Easy Ltd. and you as the customer/orderer/buyer (hereinafter: “customer”). By placing the order, the customer accepts these General Terms and Conditions. They are an integral part of all offers and agreements between Pack Easy Ltd. and the customer. Pack Easy Ltd. will not recognize any deviating conditions of the customer unless Pack Easy Ltd. has expressly agreed to their validity in writing.

II. Offer and conclusion of contract

The offers of Pack Easy Ltd. are invitations to make offers, which are subject to change and non-binding. They are subject to the availability of products and may be changed at any time.

Pack Easy Ltd. will send the customer an immediate acknowledgement of any order placed.

The customer's order represents a binding offer of contract. A contract only comes into being through written order confirmation from Pack Easy Ltd.

The customer's order is accepted on the terms of the website at the time the order is placed. Silence on the part of Pack Easy Ltd. does not constitute agreement to or acceptance of the customer's offer.

Information provided during order processing before the order is placed is only binding as an agreement on the quality of the goods or services delivered or provided if Pack Easy Ltd. has expressly acknowledged with the written order confirmation that the information is binding or has expressly done so thereafter in writing.

In the case of personalised products, the customer shall specify the personalised elements of the goods (e.g. engravings, colours etc.) as binding in its offer of contract and shall be responsible itself for the correctness of these elements and for ensuring that the said elements do not infringe third-party rights. Pack Easy Ltd. does not, in principle, correct such customer information. Pack Easy Ltd. may, however, refuse to accept a customer’s offer of contract for a personalised product if the product includes words that are discriminatory (in particular, words that are racist, sexist, or glorify violence) or are otherwise offensive or allegedly breach statutory provisions, or might for other reasons harm the image or reputation of Pack Easy Ltd.

Depiction of the colours of products on the websites and in the online shops of Pack Easy Ltd. and on any printouts from these media depends among other things on the hardware and software used by the customer (computer, smartphone, monitor, printer etc.) and the relevant settings. Actual product colours may accordingly differ slightly from the online depictions due to technical reasons related to the computer or printer, especially with regard to the shade of colour, brightness and contrast. Pack Easy Ltd. has no influence on this and this does not constitute a defect in the delivered products.

The rights of the orderer under the contract are only transferable with the prior consent of Pack Easy Ltd.

III. Right of cancellation

You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving reasons. The corresponding prerequisites and conditions as well as the prescribed procedure can be found in the document "Right of Cancellation", which is an integral and binding part of these General Terms and Conditions and is attached to them as an annex.

IV. Prices

All prices are inclusive of the applicable statutory rate of value added tax at the time the service is provided.

V. Payment

When shipment is made, you will be debited the amount using your selected payment method.

Vouchers, promotions, bonus points and reduced articles cannot be cumulated unless PACK EASY Ltd. has expressly stated this in writing.

Gift vouchers shall not be paid out in cash. Complaints about vouchers, services and products of PACK EASY Ltd. that have been sold by third parties can only be made to the seller.

Repairs may NOT be paid with vouchers.

Purchase by invoice with partial payment option (POWERPAY).

As an external payment provider, MF Group/POWERPAY offers the payment option “Pay by invoice”. With the order invoice you can easily pay your online purchase by invoice. If you choose not to pay within the specified time frame, you will receive a monthly invoice with an order overview in the following month.

Upon conclusion of the sales contract, POWERPAY takes over the invoice receivable and processes the corresponding payment procedures. When you purchase by invoice, you accept, in addition to our General Terms and Conditions, the general terms and conditions of POWERPAY. https://www.powerpay.ch/en/agb (powerpay.ch/en/agb).

VI. Delivery dates

Delivery dates are only binding if they have been expressly agreed in writing with Pack Easy Ltd. as binding.

If there is no such agreement, Pack Easy Ltd. will ship the goods - provided they are in stock - within 5 working days of receipt of the order.

Delays in delivery from Pack Easy Ltd. suppliers due to circumstances in the supplier's country of production through no fault of their own or if Pack Easy Ltd. has to wait for cooperation or information from the customer, or is prevented from implementing the order by a strike, lockout, official intervention or other circumstances over which the company has no control, the delivery and performance deadlines will be extended by the duration of the hindrance and a reasonable start-up period after it comes to an end. PACK EASY Ltd. will inform the customer of the hindrance.

VII. Terms of delivery

Delivery charges depend on the delivery address. They are always listed separately when calculating the total price in the "shopping basket" section before the customer sends his order.

The website www.packeasy.ch can be used to order goods that are to be sent to a delivery address outside the EU.

The website www.packeasy.eu can be used to order goods that are to be sent to a delivery address within the EU.

Shipping to PO Box addresses (including APO / FPO addresses) is not possible.

Delivery on Saturdays is not guaranteed.

VIII. Online shopping account

At the request of the customer, Pack Easy Ltd. will enable direct, password-protected access to the online shop for the purpose of placing future orders. The customer agrees to treat this password confidentially and not make it available to unauthorised third parties. All orders placed via the online account are assigned to the customer as the online account holder and are binding.

There is no automatic right to be approved for an online shopping account. Pack Easy Ltd. is entitled to refuse to approve a customer without giving reasons or to immediately cancel an approval once it has been granted at any time without prior notice and without giving reasons. Grounds for such a refusal/cancellation may include false or untrue information when registering, misuse of the information provided by Pack Easy Ltd., or jeopardising the functionality of an online shop, failure to meet payment deadlines, or the insolvency or bankruptcy of the customer.

The customer shall have the right at any time to make a written request for cancellation of his registration as a customer or for the deletion of the online shopping account, provided there is no resulting imminent harm to the processing of ongoing contractual relationships. Pack Easy Ltd. agrees to delete all user data and all other saved personal data concerning the customer as soon as this is no longer needed for the processing of ongoing contractual relationships and no longer has to be retained according to the statutory regulations.

Pack Easy Ltd. assumes no liability for misused passwords. Please notify Pack Easy Ltd. immediately of any misuse of your online account. Pack Easy Ltd., for its part, shall treat all access data as strictly confidential.

IX. Changes/cancellation of an order

Orders which have been placed can no longer be changed or cancelled online. If a customer wishes to make a change/cancellation, he must contact customer service.

The customer is requested to use the contact form for this purpose where possible.

Customer service will make the desired change/cancellation if this is still possible and will inform the customer in every case whether the change/cancellation was possible.

Should a cancellation no longer be possible, the customer still has the option of cancelling the contract according to clause III of these General Terms and Conditions.

X. Industrial property rights

Pack Easy Ltd. is responsible, in accordance with the provisions of this clause X, for ensuring that the delivery item is free of industrial property rights or copyrights of third parties, which can be asserted against the customer and prevent him from using the delivery item without worries. Each contracting party shall immediately notify the other contracting party in writing if claims are asserted against it for the infringement of such rights.

In the event that the goods supplied infringe any industrial property rights or third-party copyrights, Pack Easy Ltd. will, at its own discretion and expense, modify or replace the supplied goods in such a way that the third-party rights are no longer infringed, while the goods continue to fulfil the contractually agreed functions.

If Pack Easy Ltd. does not succeed in doing this within a reasonable period of time, the customer is entitled to withdraw from the contract or reduce the purchase price appropriately. Any claims for damages on the part of the customer are subject to the restrictions of clause XV (Liability).

If rights are violated by products from other manufacturers delivered by Pack Easy Ltd., Pack Easy Ltd. will, at its discretion, either assert its claims against the manufacturers and suppliers for the customer's account or assign them to the customer. In such cases, claims against Pack Easy Ltd. will only arise in accordance with the provisions of this clause X if the legal enforcement of the aforementioned claims against the manufacturers and suppliers was unsuccessful or if, for example, there is no prospect of success because of insolvency.

XI. Transfer of benefit and risk

The benefit and risk relating to the ordered goods will only be transferred to the purchaser when he or an authorised third party takes delivery of the goods.

XII. Inspection of the goods

The customer must ensure that the packaging of the goods arrives undamaged and unopened. In the event of significant damage to the packaging, the customer must not accept the package and must inform Pack Easy Ltd. immediately by telephone. If Pack Easy Ltd. is not notified immediately of such a refusal of acceptance, it cannot be claimed later.

The customer has to inspect the products delivered by Pack Easy Ltd. within five working days after delivery.

XIII. Notification of defects

The customer must immediately report any defects to Pack Easy Ltd. in writing, providing an exact written description of the defects.

If the customer fails to report defects in good time in accordance with these General Terms and Conditions, the goods will be deemed accepted as contractually compliant unless the defect is one that could not be identified during the normal examination.

Where such a defect comes to light subsequently, notification must be made immediately after it is discovered. Otherwise the goods will also be deemed accepted with regard to this defect.

The timely sending of a notification concerning the defect will be sufficient to protect the rights of the customer.

XIV. Warranty in the case of timely notifications of defects

Pack Easy Ltd. provides a warranty for defects that are reported in due time; under this warranty Pack Easy Ltd. has the option of either repairing the product or providing a replacement free of charge.

Pack Easy Ltd. furnishes no warranty for normal wear and tear of the goods, for defects which are arisen due to improper handling, improper warehousing, extreme environmental influences, force majeure and other reasons not attributable to Pack Easy Ltd.

Warranty claims shall lapse if the customer or a third party makes improper changes or repairs.

Pack Easy Ltd. shall naturally adhere to the relevant statutory warranty rights in addition to the warranty obligations embodied in these general terms and conditions.

XV. Liability

Pack Easy Ltd. is liable for physical injury and direct property damage caused intentionally or by gross negligence. Any further liability is excluded to the extent permitted by law. This applies in particular to pure financial losses, indirect losses or consequential losses such as loss of profit. The provisions of the applicable product liability regulations remain unaffected.

With the current state of technology, data communication via the Internet cannot always be guaranteed to be free from error and/or available at all times. Pack Easy Ltd. will therefore not be liable for the continuous and uninterrupted availability of the online trading system or for technical or electronic errors during a sales event over which Pack Easy Ltd. has no control. This applies in particular to the delayed processing or acceptance of offers.

The liability of Pack Easy Ltd. for its assistants is excluded to the extent permitted by law.

XVI. Data protection

The data privacy declaration of Pack Easy Ltd. is an integral and binding part of these General Terms and Conditions and is attached to them as an appendix. If the customer accepts the present General Terms and Conditions, he thereby agrees at the same time to the use of his data in accordance with the data privacy declaration of Pack Easy Ltd.

XVII. Copyright

The two websites www.packeasy.ch and www.packeasy.eu as well as catalogues and other written documents which are used by Pack Easy Ltd. in connection with its business activity are protected by copyright.

Any use of these websites and any of their components for purposes other than viewing the offers of Pack Easy Ltd., placing orders, and contacting Pack Easy Ltd. in connection with goods from PACK EASY Ltd. or orders placed with it, insofar as it goes beyond private use, is prohibited unless Pack Easy Ltd. has given its express prior written consent.

XVIII. Offsetting

The right to offset is excluded.

XIX. Assignment of claims

The customer may not assign to a third party any claims arising from a contract with Pack Easy Ltd. to which these General Terms and Conditions apply.

XX. Place of performance

The place of performance for all obligations arising from this contract, in particular for payment of the purchase price, is Emmen, Canton of Lucerne, Switzerland.

XXI. Jurisdiction

Insofar as mandatory statutory regulations on consumer contracts do not exclude this, Emmen, Canton of Lucerne, Switzerland, is the place of jurisdiction for all disputes in connection with deliveries and services of Pack Easy Ltd.

XXII. Applicable law

These contractual conditions and the entire legal relationship between PACK EASY Ltd. and the customer are governed by Swiss law, excluding the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG).

XXIII. Amendments to these General Terms and Conditions

Pack Easy Ltd. reserves the right to amend these General Terms and Conditions at any time. Amendments will be made available on the website www.packeasy.ch or www.packeasy.eu and come into effect when they are activated online. Contracts concluded with Pack Easy Ltd. are always subject to the General Terms and Conditions which apply on the day of conclusion of the contract. These remain effective for the relevant contract even if there should be a change in the General Terms and Conditions at a later date.

XXIV. Final provisions

If any provision of these General Terms and Conditions is or becomes invalid or if the contract contains a loophole, the validity of the remaining provisions will remain unaffected. Instead of the invalid provision whatever valid provision comes closest to the commercial purpose of the parties will apply. The same will apply to any loophole.

Status as of March 2020

Pack Easy Ltd.
Hasliring 12
CH-6032 Emmen
Switzerland

Phone: 0041 41 269 80 88


Email: customercare@packeasy.ch
Internet: www.packeasy.ch

Conditions générales de Pack Easy SA

I. Applicabilité

Les conditions générales suivantes font partie intégrante de la relation contractuelle entre PACK EASY SA et vous en tant que client/acheteur (ci-après : clients). En passant la commande, le client accepte ces conditions. Elles font partie intégrante de toutes les offres et tous les contrats entre Pack Easy SA et le client. Pack Easy SA ne reconnaît pas les conditions divergentes du client, à moins que Pack Easy SA ait expressément accepté leur validité par écrit.

II. Offre et conclusion du contrat

Les offres de Pack Easy SA sont des invitations libres et non contraignantes à soumettre une offre. Elles sont soumises à disponibilité et peuvent être modifiées à tout moment.

Pack Easy SA confirme immédiatement la réception de sa commande au client.

La commande du client constitue une offre contractuelle contraignante. Le contrat n’est conclu que sur confirmation écrite de la commande par Pack Easy SA.

La commande du client est acceptée aux conditions qui figurent sur le site web au moment de la commande. Le silence de Pack Easy SA ne constitue pas un consentement ou une acceptation de l’offre du client.

Les informations fournies avant la commande dans le cadre du traitement de la commande ne sont contraignantes en tant qu’accords sur la qualité des livraisons ou des prestations de Pack Easy SA que si Pack Easy SA les a expressément confirmées par écrit comme étant contraignantes dans la confirmation de commande écrite ou ultérieurement.

Dans le cas de produits personnalisés, le client détermine par son offre contractuelle les éléments personnalisés des produits (p. ex. les gravures, les couleurs, etc.) de manière contraignante et est lui-même responsable de l’exactitude de ces éléments et du fait que ces éléments ne violent pas de droits de tiers. En règle générale, Pack Easy SA ne corrige pas ces informations des clients. Pack Easy SA peut cependant refuser l’offre contractuelle d’un client pour un produit personnalisé si celui-ci contient des mots discriminatoires (en particuliers racistes, sexistes, glorifiant la violence), offensants, dont il est présumé qu’ils violent des dispositions légales ou qui pourraient nuire à la réputation de Pack Easy SA pour d’autres motifs.

La représentation des couleurs des produits sur les sites web et dans les magasins en ligne de Pack Easy SA, ainsi que, le cas échéant, sur les impressions de ces supports, dépend, entre autres, du matériel et des logiciels utilisés par le client (ordinateur, smartphone, écran, imprimante, etc.) et des réglages appliqués. Par conséquent, les couleurs effectives des produits peuvent différer légèrement des représentations en ligne pour des raisons tenant à l’ordinateur ou à l’impression, notamment en ce qui concerne la couleur, la luminosité et le contraste. Pack Easy SA n’a pas d’influence sur cela et cela ne constitue pas un défaut des produits livrés.

Les droits du client en vertu du contrat ne sont cessibles qu’avec le consentement préalable de Pack Easy SA.

III. Droit de révocation

Vous avez le droit de vous rétracter de ce contrat sans indication de motifs dans les quatorze jours. Les conditions applicables, ainsi que la procédure à suivre figurent dans le document « Droit de révocation », qui fait partie intégrante et obligatoire de ces conditions générales et est joint en annexe.

IV. Prix

Tous les prix incluent la TVA légale applicable au moment de la fourniture de service.

V. Paiement

Le montant vous est débité au moment de l’envoi par le biais de votre moyen de paiement sélectionné.

Les coupons, les promotions, les points de prime et les articles réduits ne sont pas cumulables, sauf si Pack Easy SA l’a expressément consigné par écrit.

Les bons cadeaux ne sont pas payés en espèces. Les coupons, les services et les produits de Pack Easy SA qui ont été vendus par des tiers peuvent être réclamés exclusivement auprès du vendeur.

Les réparations ne peuvent PAS être payées par coupons.

Achat sur facture avec option de paiement partiel (POWERPAY).

MF Group / POWERPAY en tant que prestataire de services de paiement externe propose le mode de paiement « achat sur facture ». Vous pouvez facilement payer vos achats sur internet par facture au moyen de la facture de la commande. Si vous ne payez pas dans les délais impartis, vous recevrez une facture mensuelle avec le récapitulatif de la commande le mois suivant.

À la conclusion du contrat de vente, POWERPAY reprend la créance de facture et traite les modalités de paiement correspondantes. Lorsque vous achetez sur facture, vous acceptez, en plus de nos conditions générales, les conditions générales de POWERPAY https://www.powerpay.ch/fr/SAb. (powerpay.ch/fr/SAb).

VI. Dates de livraison

Les dates de livraison ne sont contraignantes que si elles ont été convenues expressément comme étant contraignantes par écrit avec Pack Easy SA.

En l’absence d’un tel accord, Pack Easy SA envoie les marchandises - à condition qu’elles soient en stock - dans les 5 jours ouvrables à compter de la réception de la commande.

En cas de retards de livraison par les fournisseurs de PACK EASY SA en raison de circonstances imprévues dans le pays de production des fournisseurs ou si Pack Easy SA doit attendre la participation ou des informations du client ou si une grève, un lock-out, une intervention des autorités ou d’autres circonstances indépendantes de sa volonté empêchent l’exécution de la commande, les délais de livraison et de prestation sont prolongés de la durée de l’obstacle ou d’un délai raisonnable à compter de la fin de l’obstacle. Pack Easy SA communiquera l’obstacle au donneur d’ordre.

VII. Conditions de livraison

Les frais de livraison dépendent de l’adresse de livraison. Lors du calcul du prix total, ils sont toujours indiqués séparément dans la rubrique « Panier », avant que le client n’envoie sa commande.

Sur le site web www.packeasy.ch, il est possible de commander des marchandises qui seront envoyées à une adresse de livraison hors de l’Union européenne.

Sur le site web www.packeasy.eu, il est possible de commander des produits qui seront envoyés à une adresse de livraison au sein de l’Union européenne.

Il n’est pas possible de faire livrer un produit à une boîte postale (y compris les adresses APO/FPO).

La livraison le samedi n’est pas garantie.

VIII. Compte du magasin en ligne

Sur demande du client, Pack Easy SA lui fournit un accès direct protégé par mot de passe pour les commandes futures dans le magasin. Le client s’engage à traiter ce mot de passe de manière confidentielle et de ne pas le rendre accessible à des tiers non autorisés. Toutes les commandes effectuées par le compte en ligne sont attribuées au client en tant que titulaire du compte en ligne et sont contraignantes.

L’accès à un compte pour effectuer les achats en ligne n’est pas de droit. Pack Easy SA peut refuser l’admission d’un client sans indiquer de motifs ou annuler une admission accordée sans préavis et sans indiquer de motifs. Les raisons d’un tel refus ou d’une telle annulation peuvent être, par exemple : les informations incorrectes ou fausses lors de l’inscription, l’abus des informations mises à disposition par Pack Easy SA ou l’atteinte aux fonctionnalités d’un magasin en ligne, le non-respect des délais de paiement, l’insolvabilité ou la faillite du client.

Le client a le droit de demander à tout moment l’annulation de son inscription en tant que client ou la suppression de son compte du magasin en ligne par écrit, pour autant que cela n’affecte pas l’exécution des relations contractuelles en cours. Pack Easy SA s’engage à supprimer toutes les données d’utilisateur et toutes les autres données à caractère personnel enregistrées au sujet du client, dès qu’elles ne sont plus nécessaires pour l’exécution des relations contractuelles en cours et ne doivent plus être conservées conformément aux dispositions légales.

Pack Easy SA n’assume pas de responsabilité pour l’utilisation abusive de mots de passe. Veuillez informer Pack Easy SA immédiatement de toute utilisation abusive de votre compte en ligne. Pour sa part, Pack Easy SA traite toutes les données de manière strictement confidentielle.

IX. Modification / annulation d’une commande

Les commandes passées ne peuvent plus être modifiées ou annulées en ligne. Si un client souhaite effectuer une modification ou une annulation, il doit contacter le service clientèle.

Le client est invité à utiliser, si possible, le formulaire de contact.

Le service clientèle effectuera le changement ou l’annulation souhaité, si cela est encore possible, et, dans tous les cas, informera le client si le changement ou l’annulation était possible.

Si une annulation n’est plus possible, le client a toujours la possibilité de révoquer le contrat conformément à la clause III. des présentes conditions générales.

X. Droits de propriété intellectuelle

PACK EASY SA s’engage conformément aux dispositions de cette clause X. à ce que l’objet de livraison soit exempt de droits de propriété industrielle et de droits d’auteur de tiers, qui peuvent être invoqués contre le client et l’empêcher d’utiliser sereinement l’objet de livraison. Chaque cocontractant informera immédiatement l’autre cocontractant par écrit si des revendications sont faites contre lui pour violation de ces droits.

Si l’objet de livraison viole un droit de propriété intellectuelle ou un droit d’auteur d’un tiers, Pack Easy SA peut, à sa discrétion et à ses frais, modifier ou remplacer l’objet de livraison de manière à ce qu’aucun droit de tiers ne soit plus violé, mais l’objet de livraison remplisse toujours les fonctions convenues par contrat.

Si Pack Easy SA ne réussit pas à le faire dans un délai raisonnable, le client a le droit de résilier le contrat ou de réduire le prix de vente d’un montant approprié. Toute réclamation de dommages-intérêts de la part du client est soumise aux restrictions de la clause XV. (Responsabilité).

En cas de violation de droits par des produits d’autres fabricants livrés par Pack Easy SA, Pack Easy SA peut, à sa discrétion, invoquer ses droits à l’encontre des fabricants et sous-traitants pour le compte du client ou céder ces droits au client. Conformément aux dispositions de la présente clause X., dans un tel cas, le client ne peut faire valoir ses droits à l’encontre de Pack Easy SA que si l’exécution judiciaire des réclamations des droits susmentionnés contre les fabricants et les sous-traitants était infructueuse ou sans espoir en raison d’une faillite.

XI. Transfert de l’usage et des risques

L’usage et le risque liés aux produits commandés ne sont transférés à l’acheteur que lorsque celui-ci ou un tiers autorisé par lui reçoit les marchandises.

XII. Contrôle de la marchandise

Le client doit s’assurer que l’emballage de la marchandise arrive intact et non ouvert chez lui. En cas de dommages importants de l’emballage, le client ne doit pas accepter le colis et en informer immédiatement Pack Easy SA par téléphone. Si un tel refus d’acceptation n’est pas immédiatement notifié à Pack Easy SA, il ne peut plus être invoqué ultérieurement.

Le client est tenu d’inspecter les marchandises de PACK EASY SA dans un délai de cinq jours ouvrables suivant la livraison.

XIII. Réclamation pour défauts

Le client est tenu d’informer immédiatement Pack Easy SA de tout défaut constaté par écrit, en fournissant une description détaillée des défauts.

Si le client omet d’effectuer la notification exigée en vertu de ces conditions générales dans le délai imparti, les marchandises sont considérées comme acceptées conformément au contrat, sauf s’il s’agit d’un défaut qui ne pouvait pas être détecté lors d’un contrôle en bonne et due forme.

Si un tel défaut est décelé ultérieurement, la notification doit être effectuée immédiatement après sa découverte. Dans le cas contraire, la marchandise est considérée comme acceptée en ce qui concerne ce défaut également.

Il suffit que la notification des défauts soit envoyée à temps pour que les droits du client soient sauvegardés.

XIV. Garantie en cas de notification des défauts en temps opportun

Pour les défauts notifiés en temps opportun, Pack Easy SA assume la garantie qu’elle répare les produits ou les remplace gratuitement, à son choix.

Pack Easy SA n’assume pas de garantie pour l’usure normale de la marchandise, pour les défauts causés par une mauvaise manipulation, un stockage inadéquat, des influences environnementales extrêmes, la force majeure et d’autres motifs dont Pack Easy SA n’est pas responsable.

Les droits de garantie expirent si le client ou un tiers effectue des modifications ou des réparations inappropriées.

Bien évidemment, Pack Easy SA respecte les droits de garantie légaux pertinents, en plus des obligations de garantie ancrées dans ces conditions générales.

XV. Responsabilité

Pack Easy SA est responsable des dommages corporels, ainsi que des dommages matériels directs intentionnels ou causés par négligence grave. Toute autre responsabilité est - dans la mesure où la loi le permet - exclue ; cela s’applique notamment aux dommages économiques purs, aux dommages indirects, aux dommages consécutifs et au manque à gagner. Les dispositions des normes pertinentes en matière de responsabilité du fait des produits n’en sont pas affectées.

En l’état actuel de la technique, il ne peut être garanti que la communication de données par internet soit toujours exempte d’erreurs ou disponible à tout moment. Par conséquent, Pack Easy SA n’assume de responsabilité ni pour la disponibilité permanente et ininterrompue du système de commerce en ligne ni pour les erreurs techniques et électroniques lors d’un événement de vente, sur lequel Pack Easy SA n’a pas d’influence, notamment pas pour le retard dans le traitement ou l’acceptation des offres.

La responsabilité de Pack Easy SA pour ses auxiliaires est exclue dans les limites permises par la loi.

XVI. Protection des données

La politique de protection des données de Pack Easy SA fait partie intégrante et obligatoire de ces conditions générales et est jointe en annexe. Si le client accepte les présentes conditions générales, il accepte également l’utilisation de ses données conformément à la politique de protection des données de Pack Easy SA.

XVII. Droit d’auteur

Les deux sites web www.packeasy.ch et www.packeasy.eu ainsi que les catalogues et autres documents écrits utilisés par Pack Easy SA dans le cadre de son activité professionnelle sont soumis au droit d’auteur.

Toute utilisation de ces sites web et de leurs éléments à d’autres fins que la consultation de l’offre de Pack Easy SA, pour passer des commandes et pour la prise de contact en relation avec les produits de Pack Easy SA ou des commandes effectuées est interdite, si elle va au-delà de l’utilisation privée, sauf si Pack Easy SA a donné son consentement écrit préalable.

XVIII. Compensation

Le droit à compensation est exclu.

XIX. Cession de créances individuelles

Le client ne peut pas céder ses créances en vertu d’un contrat avec Pack Easy SA, auquel les présentes conditions générales sont applicables, à des tiers.

XX. Lieu d’exécution

Le lieu d’exécution pour toutes les obligations découlant de ce contrat, notamment le paiement du prix d’achat, est Emmen, canton de Lucerne, Suisse.

XXI. Juridiction compétente

Si des dispositions légales impératives concernant les contrats de consommation ne l’excluent pas, Emmen, canton de Lucerne, Suisse, est la juridiction compétente pour tous les litiges liés aux livraisons et aux prestations de Pack Easy SA.

XXII. Droit applicable

Le droit suisse s’applique à toutes les conditions contractuelles et à l’ensemble des relations juridiques entre Pack Easy SA et le client, à l’exclusion de la Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises.

XXIII. Adaptations des conditions générales

Pack Easy SA se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les présentes conditions générales. Les modifications sont publiées sur le site web www.packeasy.ch ou www.packeasy.eu et entrent en vigueur au moment de leur activation. En principe les conditions générales en vigueur à la date de conclusion du contrat s’appliquent aux contrats conclus avec Pack Easy SA. Elles restent applicables au contrat en question, même si les conditions générales sont modifiées ultérieurement.

XXIV. Dispositions finales

Si une disposition de ces conditions générales est ou devient inefficace ou si le contrat contient une lacune, la validité des autres dispositions n’en est pas affectée. Au lieu de la disposition invalide, une disposition valable est considérée comme convenue, qui se rapproche au plus près de la volonté des parties sur le plan économique. Il en va de même en cas de lacune.

Version du mars 2020

Pack Easy SA
Hasliring 12
CH-6032 Emmen
Suisse

Tél. : 0041 41 269 80 88

Email : customercare@packeasy.ch
Internet : www.packeasy.ch