Koffer nach Farben

Suitcases by color

88 products
    SUITCASE | CASE BY COLOR

    Suitcases by color

    Our colorful selection of sturdy hard-shell suitcases and lightweight travel bags means that every travel enthusiast is spoiled for choice.

    Storage space, size and carrying comfort are important criteria for choosing the right suitcase. But the appearance of the new travel companion can also play a role. Who wants to stare at the baggage carousel for a long time after arrival and wait until you discover your own suitcase? Thanks to our colorful selection of stylish and elegant suitcase models, this shouldn't be a problem on your next flight and your new adventure can begin immediately.

    From cabin trolleys or underseaters to extra-large suitcases - our models are available in almost every color of the rainbow. Whether pink, red, blue, white or black, whatever your requirements may be, you will find your perfect suitcase with us.

    Koffer nach Farben


    88 products
    Pack Easy Lieferung Icon

    Free delivery service

    We guarantee fast and free delivery in Switzerland and Liechtenstein for all our cases, bags, leather goods and accessories. No minimum order quantity. To the delivery conditions

    Pack Easy Reparatur Icon

    5 + 1 year warranty

    In the unlikely event of an accident, you benefit from at least a five-year guarantee on cases, bags and leather goods. Find out more about our warranty services

    Pack Easy Reparatur Icon

    Service - Repairs

    We live sustainability - even beyond production and sales! Defective suitcases, bags and trolleys receive a comprehensive repair service in our suitcase clinic. More about our suitcase repair service

Koffer nach Farben

Valises par couleur

88 items
    VALISES | VALISES PAR COULEUR

    Valises par couleur

    Notre sélection colorée de valises rigides robustes et de sacs de voyage légers comme une plume met tous les amateurs de voyage devant l'embarras du choix.

    L'espace de rangement, la taille et le confort de transport sont des critères importants pour choisir la bonne valise de voyage. Mais l'apparence du nouveau compagnon de voyage peut également jouer un rôle. Qui a envie de fixer longuement le tapis roulant à l'arrivée et d'attendre de découvrir sa propre valise ? Grâce à notre sélection variée de modèles de valises élégants et esthétiques, cela ne devrait pas poser de problème lors du prochain vol et la nouvelle aventure peut commencer sans tarder.

    Du Cabin Trolley ou Underseater aux valises extra-larges, nos modèles sont disponibles dans presque toutes les couleurs de l'arc-en-ciel. Rose, rouge, bleu, blanc ou noir, quelles que soient vos exigences, vous trouverez chez nous la valise parfaite.

    Koffer nach Farben


    88 items
    Pack Easy Lieferung Icon

    Service de livraison gratuit

    Pour toutes nos valises, sacs, maroquinerie et accessoires, nous vous garantissons une livraison rapide et gratuite en Suisse et au Liechtenstein. Sans quantité minimale de commande. Vers les conditions de livraison

    Pack Easy Reparatur Icon

    5 + 1 ans de garantie

    Dans l'éventualité peu probable d'un accident, vous bénéficiez d'une garantie d'au moins cinq ans sur les valises, les sacs et les articles en cuir. En savoir plus sur nos prestations de garantie

    Pack Easy Reparatur Icon

    Service - Réparations

    Nous vivons la durabilité - même au-delà de la fabrication et de la vente ! Les valises, sacs et trolleys défectueux bénéficient d'un service de réparation complet dans notre clinique de valises. En savoir plus sur notre service de réparation de valises