Your questions about Colly

How exactly does the Colly concept work?
Colly is a Swiss innovation. It was developed by PACK EASY and is Swiss-made. The key component of the concept is the online configurator. In just four steps, you can put together your preferred combination of colours, patterns, dream destination, and logo. With the option to engrave the retractable handle, your Colly is truly one of a kind. The chance of finding a second cabin trolley the same as yours is pretty much zero. So why not colour your journey and make traveling a little bit less stressful?

How long will it take for the Colly I design to be delivered?
Once you have completed your purchase in our online shop, we will start producing your personalized Colly. If you live in Switzerland, delivery will take around 3 days – and will cost you nothing. Delivery takes up to 6 days for the rest of Europe, and 6 to 10 days for the rest of the world. Shipping costs for deliveries outside Switzerland will be calculated when you complete your online purchase.

You can find further information on the terms and conditions in the General Terms and Conditions (GTC). If you have any further questions, please use the “Ask a Question” form below. This will ensure that we can get back to you as quickly as possible.

Ihre Fragen über Colly

Wie funktioniert das mit dem Colly genau?
Der «Colly» ist eine Schweizer Innovation. Er wurde von Pack Easy entwickelt und ist «Swiss Made». Herzstück ist der einzigartige Online-Konfigurator. In nur vier Schritten kannst du deine Lieblingskombination aus Farben, Muster, Traumdestinationen und Emblem zusammenstellen. Mit der Gravur am ausziehbaren Handgriff wird dein Colly zum absoluten Unikat. Die Chance, einen zweiten Cabintrolley wie deinen zu finden, ist gegen null. Deshalb: «Colour your journey» und mach dir das Unterwegssein leichter.

Wie lange dauert es, bis ich den von mir designten Colly habe?
Wenn der Kauf auf unseren Onlineshop vollständig abgeschlossen ist, startet bei uns die Produktion deines persönlichen Collys. Wohnst du in der Schweiz, dauert es bis zur Lieferung nur 3 Tage. Und zudem ist sie gratis. Auslieferungen in Länder Europas dauern 6 Tage und an alle anderen Destinationen zwischen 6 und 10 Tagen. Die Versandspesen für die Lieferungen ins Ausland werden bei der Onlinekaufabwicklung ausgewiesen.

Weitere Informationen zu den vertraglichen Rahmenbedingungen findest du in den allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB). Bleiben Fragen offen, nutze bitte das Formular «Eine Frage stellen». Du erhältst so rasch wie möglich eine Antwort.