Koffer nach Farben

Suitcases by color

88 products
    SUITCASE | CASE BY COLOR

    Suitcases by color

    Our colorful selection of sturdy hard-shell suitcases and lightweight travel bags means that every travel enthusiast is spoiled for choice.

    Storage space, size and carrying comfort are important criteria for choosing the right suitcase. But the appearance of the new travel companion can also play a role. Who wants to stare at the baggage carousel for a long time after arrival and wait until you discover your own suitcase? Thanks to our colorful selection of stylish and elegant suitcase models, this shouldn't be a problem on your next flight and your new adventure can begin immediately.

    From cabin trolleys or underseaters to extra-large suitcases - our models are available in almost every color of the rainbow. Whether pink, red, blue, white or black, whatever your requirements may be, you will find your perfect suitcase with us.

    Koffer nach Farben


    88 products
    Pack Easy Lieferung Icon

    Free delivery service

    We guarantee fast and free delivery in Switzerland and Liechtenstein for all our cases, bags, leather goods and accessories. No minimum order quantity. To the delivery conditions

    Pack Easy Reparatur Icon

    5 + 1 year warranty

    In the unlikely event of an accident, you benefit from at least a five-year guarantee on cases, bags and leather goods. Find out more about our warranty services

    Pack Easy Reparatur Icon

    Service - Repairs

    We live sustainability - even beyond production and sales! Defective suitcases, bags and trolleys receive a comprehensive repair service in our suitcase clinic. More about our suitcase repair service

Koffer nach Farben

Koffer nach Farben

101 Produkte
    Koffer | KOFFER NACH FARBEN 

    Koffer nach Farben

    Unsere farbenfrohe Auswahl an robusten Hartschalenkoffern und federleichten Reisetaschen stellt jeden Reiselustigen vor die Qual der Wahl.

    Stauraum, Grösse und Tragekomfort sind wichtige Kriterien für die Auswahl des richtigen Reisekoffers. Doch auch das Aussehen des neuen Reisebegleiters darf eine Rolle spielen. Wer möchte schon nach der Ankunft lange auf das Gepäckband starren und warten, bis man den eigenen Koffer entdeckt? Dank unserer bunten Auswahl an formschönen und eleganten Koffermodellen dürfte das beim nächsten Flug kein Problem sein und das neue Abenteuer kann umgehend beginnen.  

    Von Cabin Trolley oder Underseater bis hin zu extra grossen Koffern - unsere Modelle gibt es in fast allen Farben des Regenbogens. Ob Pink, Rot, Blau, Weiss oder Schwarz, was ihre Ansprüche auch sein mögen, bei uns finden sie Ihren perfekten Reisekoffer.
    Koffer nach Farben

    101 Produkte
    Pack Easy Lieferung Icon

    Kostenloser Lieferservice

    Für alle unsere Koffer, Taschen, Lederwaren und Accessoires garantieren wir Ihnen eine schnelle und kostenlose Lieferung in der Schweiz und Liechtenstein. Ohne Mindestbestellmenge. Zu den Lieferbedingungen

    Pack Easy Reparatur Icon

    5 + 1 Jahre Garantie

    Für den unwahrscheinlichen Fall der Fälle profitieren Sie von mindestens fünf Jahren Garantie auf Koffer, Taschen und Lederwaren. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Garantieleistungen

    Pack Easy Reparatur Icon

    Service - Reparaturen

    Wir leben Nachhaltigkeit - auch über Herstellung und Verkauf hinaus! Defekte Koffer, Taschen und Trolleys erhalten in unserer Kofferklinik einen umfassenden Reparaturservice. Mehr zu unserem Kofferreparaturservice