Pack Easy

Vogelperspektive von Luzern - Über Pack Easy - Swiss Made

pack-easy-marion-klein

About PACK EASY

From the heart of Switzerland, from Emmen near Lucerne, our Swiss Made products travel all over the world.

We at Pack Easy are the oldest Swiss luggage manufacturer and, as passionate migratory birds, curiously explore the world. Our life's journey is always also an adventure, excitingly turbulent and sometimes challenging. In every product, including our latest migratory bird, the first Swiss Made Cabin Trolley, a lot of experience is put into the design, the functionality and our services. For almost 60 years, travelling in style has been firmly anchored in our company culture and drives us to always find new ways. We make travelling and being on the road easier for you in the world of tomorrow and beyond.

Sincerely
Yours, Marion Klein
Owner/CEO

unterschrift-marion-klein





Swissness

In Switzerland, we develop innovative design, new materials and must-have products. Sustainability is very important for us. We manufacture the finest handmade leather goods in Switzerland. This is also where the many possible customisations of our products are made according to your wishes. Where Switzerland is on the outside, Switzerland is on the inside!

Swiss Travel Solutions

Swiss Travel Solutions is more than just luggage! We offer solutions that enrich your life. Customised for B2C and B2B, a wide range of accessories, business products for your everyday business and fashionable leather goods for family, friends and companies.

100% Swiss service

For us, people are the centre of attention. We offer 100% Swiss service, providing not only an innovative think group but also project support right through to the finished product, as well as a guarantee and 48-hour delivery service. We are an active logistics partner with our own large warehouse and suitcase clinic for international airlines. Enjoy our expertise and become our satisfied partner.






Further information about our company:

Pack Easy

Vogelperspektive von Luzern - Über Pack Easy - Swiss Made
pack-easy-marion-klein

Über PACK EASY

Aus dem Herzen der Schweiz, aus Emmen bei Luzern, reisen unsere Swiss Made Produkte in die ganze Welt.

Wir von Pack Easy sind der älteste Schweizer Gepäckhersteller und erkunden als leidenschaftliche Zugvögel neugierig die Welt. Unsere Lebensreise ist immer auch ein Abenteuer, aufregend turbulent und mitunter herausfordernd. In jedem Produkt, so auch in unserem jüngsten Zugvogel dem ersten Swiss Made Cabin Trolley, steckt viel Erfahrung vom Design über Funktionalität bis hin zu unseren Dienstleistungen. Seit beinahe 60 Jahren, ist stilvolles Unterwegssein fest verankert in unserer Firmenkultur und treibt uns an, immer neue Wege zu finden. Wir erleichtern Ihr Reisen und Unterwegssein in der Welt von morgen und übermorgen.

Herzlichst
Ihre Marion Klein
Inhaberin/CEO
unterschrift-marion-klein



Swissness

In der Schweiz entwickeln wir innovatives Design, neue Materialien und Must-have-Produkte. Nachhaltigkeit ist für uns mehr als eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Wir fertigen die feinsten Handmade-Lederwaren in der Schweiz. Hier erfolgen auch die vielfach möglichen Individualisierungen unserer Produkte nach Ihren Wünschen.Wo Schweiz draufsteht, ist Schweiz drin!

Swiss Travel Solutions

Swiss Travel Solutions ist mehr als Reisegepäck! Wir bieten Lösungen, die das Leben bereichern. Passgenau für B2C und B2B, vielfältige Accessoires, Business-Produkte für Ihren Geschäftsalltag und modische Lederwaren für Familie, Freunde und Firmen.

100% Schweizer Service

Bei uns steht der Mensch im Zentrum. Wir bieten 100% Schweizer Service bietet nebst der innovativen Denkfabrik auch Projektbegleitung bis hin zum fertigen Produkt sowie einen Garantie- und 48-Stunden Lieferservice. Wir sind aktiver Logistikpartner mit eigenem Grosslager und Kofferklinik für internationale Airlines. Geniessen Sie unsere Kompetenzen und werden Sie unser zufriedener Partner.






Weitere Informationen zu unserem Unternehmen: